Alpha Xi Delta

Epsilon Omicron at Oklahoma State University

Chapter Teams

  • Chapter officers serve in terms that coincide with the calendar year. Our officer structure consists of a Chapter President, 7 Vice Presidents, Directors, Chairs, and Assistants. This creates plenty of opportunities for members of every status to get involved. 

Our officers are slated by a Nominating Committee each November. The Nominating Committee is made up of a member from each class, the outgoing chapter president, a member at large, and our Chapter Development Specialist. The members who are selected to serve on the committee are nominated and voted on by the chapter. Interviews are then held for all sisters interested in a chapter position. Once interviews are complete, the Nominating Committee pieces together our officers to create the teams for the next year. This is great practice for job interviews and it ensures a fair process for everyone.

Executive Team

President: Emily Myrick

Chapter Life VP: Savannah McClure 

Member Development VP: Madison Zweiacker

Communications VP: Chloe Hill 

Philanthropy VP: Jentry Seeberger 

Finance & Operations VP: Karlee Greene

Membership VP: Mackenzie Park

Panhellenic Delegate : Panhellenic Delegate 


Chapter Life Team

Vice President: Savannah McClure 

Chapter Events Director: Katelyn Knoeppel 

  • Chapter Events Assistant: Maelynn Nelson

Campus Activities Director: Maelynn Nelson

  • Campus Activities Assistant: Maelynn Nelson

Sisterhood Director: Maelynn Nelson

  • Sisterhood Events Assistant: Naomi Eledezma

 Homecoming Director: Meredith Williams 

Member Development Team

Vice President: Hailey Johnson

New Member Orientation Director: Madison Zweiacker

  • NMOD Assistant: Disaffiliated
  • Ritual & Fraternity Appreciation Chair: Madison Zweiacker
  • Chaplain: Aliyah Arreola 
  • Marshall: Disaffiliated

Academic Director: Riley Burch 

Programming Director: Autum Vanmeter 

  • DEI Chair: Naomi Eledezma
  • Wellness Chair: Naomi Eledezma 

Senior Sunshine: Addison Mills 


Communications Team

Vice President: Chloe Hill 

  • Newsletter Chair: Chloe Hill 
  • Banner Chair: Emma Davis and Maelynn Nelson
  • Photography Chairs: Emma Davis
  • Merchandise Chair: Emma Davis 
  • Social Media Chair: Mackenzie Park
  • Graphic Design Chair: Mackenzie Park 

Alumnae Relations Director: Karlee Greene

Parent Relations Director: Karlee Greene 


Philanthropy Team

Vice President: Jentry Seeberger

Internal Philanthropy Director: Emma Hartley

Community Service Chair: Riley Burch

Finance & Operations Team

Vice President: Karlee Greene

Administration Director: Merrick Winters


Membership Team

Vice President: Mackenzie Park

Recruitment Data Director: Hailey Johnson

  • Recruitment Logistics Chair (Door-Person):  

Recruitment Events Director: Emma Davis

  • Recruitment Events Chair: Addison Mills 

COB Director: Emma Davis

Recruitment 365 Director: Emma Davis


Panhellenic Delegate

Vice President: Emma Davis 

Junior Panhellenic Delegate: Emma Hartley

Honor Board 

President: Emily Myrick 

Senior Representative: Madison Zweiacker

Junior Representative: Maelynn Nelson

Sophomore Representative: Riley Burch

Member at Large: Disaffiliated

Advisor: Carrie Loveless